TED Talk: ‘My Invention That Made Peace With Lions’

The first TED Thursday! I know you (the empty space I’m pretending is viewership) have been waiting with baited breath. I’m gonna start things off with a youth-led one before I head off to an environmental education camp volunteers hold with youth in our communities later this month. I love this video because it showcases the ingenuity of local knowledge, as well as the brilliance of young minds everywhere! Poaching and inter-species resource competition is an extremely relevant topic in Zambia, and people like this inspire me.

Leave a Reply

